Menu

Constellio's Record management

Preserve your data while automating your compliance with the laws and standards of your industry.

The unified enterprise record management (RM) module is an archives module with robots that allow for automatization of the lifecycle management of your data. Thus, our robots repatriate content from all your systems to archive them in your Constellio document vault.

Thanks to our robot technology combined with our enterprise search connectors, monitoring is carried out on all your systems. This monitoring helps to identify documents and files before they are processed in accordance with predetermined artificial intelligence criteria. Thus, the lifecycle of your documents and files, whether for preservation or destruction, is applied.

When the amount of digital folders to manage is exponential, it becomes impossible for teams specializing in document management to ensure the application of the lifecycle for all of your series of documents across all your systems. The use of our robots frees your human resources from these tasks.

Actions carried out by our robots:

  • Detection of the latest version of the document
  • Automatic document typing
  • Application of conservation rules to the document
  • Transfer to the Constellio vault for preservation
  • Deletion of documents

You are also able to automatically identify important and essential documents to conserve, eliminate those that you are obliged to destroy after a certain number of years (ex. personal information) and purge documents of no use to the organization.

The Record Management lifecycle management module ensures the traceability, integrity, security and continuity of all your information. Additionally, it identifies, classifies, archives and preserves your documents in accordance with existing laws.

record management

AVOID MIGRATING YOUR DATA, SAVE TIME AND MONEY!

The migration of data from a system is often a long internal process that involves both time from the resources assigned to the project and considerable expense. This is why the implementation of many a new software solution project is delayed by the stages related to the migration of data or is simply abandoned along the way.
With robot technology, you can repatriate the content of your systems and make it accessible to search without having to migrate your systems’ content.

 

In this way, you can start your new enterprise record management system and access content from your old systems via the navigation of our Constellio enterprise search engine module.
Combined with Constellio’s enterprise search, our enterprise record management module allows you to simultaneously find data from your old and new systems.

Key features of our enterprise record information management solution:

Key Features

Community Version(Open source)

Enterprise Version

Conform to the laws and standards of your industry1617716177
Sustainability of your digital documents1617716177
Management of a classification system1617716177
Management of a conservation calendar (file and document)1617716177
Hybrid management of files and documents (paper and electronic)1617716177
Management of spaces and warehouses1617716177
Auditing and logging1617716177
Automatic application of conservation calendar for types of documents16177
Unified archiving (robots combined with enterprise search connectors)16177

Menu

Record Management de Constellio

Pérenniser votre information tout en automatisant votre conformité aux lois et aux normes de votre industrie

L’archivage unifié d’information pour entreprise est un module de gestion des archives (Record Management) muni de robots permettant d’automatiser la gestion du cycle de vie de vos données. Ainsi, nos robots rapatrient les contenus provenant de tous vos systèmes afin de les archiver dans la voûte documentaire de Constellio.

Grâce à notre technologie de robots combinée à nos connecteurs de recherche entreprise, une veille est réalisée sur tous vos systèmes. Cette veille permet d’identifier les documents et dossiers devant être traités conformément à des critères d’intelligence artificielle prédéfinis préalablement.  Vous vous assurez ainsi d’appliquer le cycle de vie sur vos documents et dossiers à des fins de conservation ou de destruction.

Le volume de fichiers numérique à gérer étant exponentiel, il devient impossible pour les équipes spécialisées en gestion documentaire d’assurer l’application du cycle de vie pour l’ensemble de vos séries documentaires, et ce, pour tous vos systèmes.  L’utilisation de nos robots évite l’implication de vos ressources humaines à ces tâches.

Actions réalisées par nos robots :

  • Détection de la dernière version d’un document
  • Typage automatique du document
  • Application de la règle de conservation au document
  • Transfert vers la voûte documentaire de Constellio à des fins de conservation
  • Suppression des documents

Vous pourrez ainsi définir de façon automatique les documents importants et essentiels à conserver, éliminer ceux qui doivent obligatoirement être détruits après un certain nombre d’années (par ex. : information nominative) et vous débarrasser des documents n’ayant aucune valeur pour l’organisation.

Le module de gestion du cycle de vie Record Management assure la traçabilité, l’intégrité, la sécurité et la pérennité de toute votre information.  De plus, il identifie, classe, archive et préserve vos documents conformément aux législations en vigueur.

record management

ÉVITER LA MIGRATION DE VOS DONNÉES, SAUVER TEMPS ET ARGENT !

La migration des données d’un système est souvent un long processus interne qui implique du temps de la part des ressources assignées au projet et des frais considérables pour la réalisation de celle-ci.  C’est pour cette raison que bien des projets d’implantation de nouvelles solutions logicielles sont retardés par les étapes reliées à la migration de données ou sont tout simplement abandonnés en cours de route.

 

Grâce à la technologie des robots, rapatriez le contenu de vos systèmes et rendez-les accessibles en recherche sans avoir à migrer leur contenu.

 

Démarrez ainsi votre nouveau système d’archivage d’information pour entreprise et accédez au contenu de vos anciens systèmes par la navigation de notre module de moteur de recherche pour entreprise Constellio.
Notre module d’archivage d’information pour entreprise, combiné à la recherche entreprise de Constellio vous permettra de retrouver simultanément les données de vos anciens et de vos nouveaux systèmes.

Fonctionnalités clés de notre solution d’archivage d’information pour entreprise :
Fonctionnalités clés

Version communautaire

(Open source)

Version Entreprise
Conforme aux lois et aux normes de votre industrie 16177 16177
Pérennité de vos documents numériques 16177 16177
Gestion d’un plan de classification 16177 16177
Gestion d’un calendrier de conservation (dossier et document) 16177 16177
Gestion hybride des dossiers et documents (papier et électronique) 16177 16177
Gestion des espaces et des entrepôts 16177 16177
Audit et journalisation 16177 16177
Application automatique du calendrier de conservation sur des types de documents 16177
Archivage unifié (robots combinés aux connecteurs de recherche entreprise) 16177